Nov 12 2021
lovelytheband and Sir Sly

lovelytheband and Sir Sly

Presented by Live Nation at Ace of Spades

Lovelytheband is an American indie pop band that formed in 2016 in Los Angeles. The band consists of vocalist Mitchy Collins, guitarist Jordan Greenwald, and drummer Sam Price. The band is most known for their single “Broken” which charted on several US Billboard charts.

Sir Sly is an American indie rock band formed and based in Orange County. The band is fronted by vocalist Landon Jacobs with instrumentalists Jason Suwito and Hayden Coplen accompanying him.


Admission Info

General $29.50
Soundcheck Package $99

Dates & Times

2021/11/12 - 2021/11/12

  • Nov 12, 2021 at 06:30 pm (Fri)
Location Info

Ace of Spades

1417 R St., Sacramento, CA 95811