Jan 21 2018
Auburn Symphony's Masterworks II

Auburn Symphony's Masterworks II

Presented by Auburn Symphony at Mondavi Center - Jackson Hall

Hear the Auburn Symphony at the Mondavi Center.

Concert program includes:
-Copland’s “Four Dance Episodes from Rodeo”
-Shostakovich’s “Cello Concerto No. 1”
-Beethoven’s “Symphony No. 5”

Peter Jaffe to conductor with Amit Peled on cello.

Admission Info

General $40
Student $20 Student

Phone: (866) 754-2787

Email: AuburnSymphonyOffice@gmail.com

Dates & Times

2018/01/21 - 2018/01/21

Location Info

Mondavi Center - Jackson Hall

9399 Old Davis Rd, Davis, CA 95616